Look! A poll! Who doesn’t love polls?


You know, I know I’ve been skipping out on updating this weekly. A lot has been going on and I just haven’t been able to keep up. Which sucks for you guys since you seem to be coming back for whatever reason and hoping to be entertained (which is actually why I’m so shocked you guys keep coming). With my kitchen being torn up, (don’t worry, you get a full explanation later) I just haven’t been able to sit down and churn stuff out. My days have been filled with loud saws and running to both Home Depot and Lowes. There’s dust in the air, and even one of our cats is getting ashma problems.

But anyway, I’m just making excuses at this point. Sorry about that folks.

What I would like you, my dear invisible friends, to do for me is take this wonderful polls I’ve included in this post. I’ve been wondering what you have been thinking of my once-a-week postings. Should I do more? Do less? Everyday? (Not happening). And what about the lengths, too long? Should I maybe throw in some shorter ones now and then? What would you like to see?

After taking the polls please comment in the comment section below. Not on Facebook, if you could. :3

Thanks friends.

Leave a Reply

